👋 About

Hi there 👋, Welcome to The Code Prophet.

About Me

I'm Emmanuel Obi. A Software Engineer, Tutor, and Technical Writer!

More than being a great software engineer, I love to create content that other engineers and people in tech can learn and grow from.

I'm in the business of contributing value anywhere I find myself. So relax, subscribe to my newsletter, and let me take you on a journey 😄.

Random Facts

  • 🌱 I’m currently working a lot with React, learning more about NextJs and practicing Data Structures and Algorithms.
  • 👯 I’m looking to collaborate with other Developers on interesting projects.
  • 🥅 2023 Goals: Be more audacious, and contribute value everywhere.
  • âš¡ Fun fact: I love to trade the financial markets
  • 😄 Pronouns: He/Him
  • 💬 Ask me about anything
  • 🤔 I’m open to any opportunities available(public speaking, engineering, ...)

Studies

I major in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from Olabisi Onabanjo University (OOU) in Nigeria.